Birds Do It…

(Photo credit: AP Photo/Jeff Chiu)

… bees do it
Even educated fleas do it
Let’s do it, let’s fall in love

Wish I’d seen this four days ago, but… Oh, well, Happy Belated Valentine’s Day.Ā  Or Very Early Valentine’s Day. Whichever works for you.

This entry was posted in Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Birds Do It…

  1. PattiKen says:

    You figured it out, Jan! Excellent, because I had no idea what to tell you.

  2. Jamie Dedes says:

    Big chuckles. Lots of smiles. I love this. What fun …

    Happy days, Patti.

  3. colleen says:

    That made me smile … unexpectedly!

  4. Yes, falling in love is so wonderful. Thanks for the smile and the comment on my blog earlier too. šŸ™‚

  5. Steve E says:

    Patti, I’ll take the “Early Bird” Valentine, since my comment is also Late, Late!
    Nice!

Leave a Reply

