My Fifteen Minutes of Fame

(This is a cross-post with my other blog, PattiKen and the Muses.)


Poets United is a wonderful site for everyone who enjoys reading or writing poetry.  Its community of contributors is so talented.

Unbelievably, Poets United has given me the great honor of interviewing me for their “Life of a Poet” series. (I still have to chuckle at that. Me, a poet!)

The interview was published today, and I’m still blushing a little.  I’m a talker, as many of you might have guessed  My dad used to tell me I’d been vaccinated with a phonograph needle. After reading my interview responses, I’m thinking he was right. Oh, boy, I talked. A lot.

Alas, there goes all the mystery…

This entry was posted in True Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

