Food from the Muse

This is a bit “Hallmark Cards,” but the Muse insisted.

*************************

Drop in to see me at my place across town, PattiKen and The Muses, which is decorated with a bit of short (really short) fiction, poetry and photography.  I’d love to see you.

This entry was posted in The Muse. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Food from the Muse

  1. buttercup600 says:

    This has spoke to me on a personal level Patti…I have also just started taking art classes and this video is food to this womans soul. Thanks so much for posting this. Sending you love.

    • pattiken says:

      I’m so glad, Amanda. Happy painting. Hmmm, let’s see. You’re a great poet and you’ll be painting (or some other form of art). You must have the talent gene.

  2. theonlycin says:

    Thanks for this Patti … now back to my easel 🙂

  3. Jingle says:

    how divine to see you in wordpress…

    🙂

  4. PattiKen says:

    theonlycin: Thanks for coming. Happy painting.

    Jingle: Thanks for your visit here.

  5. Jamie Dedes says:

    Oh my, Patti, this is perfectly wonderful and perfectly in-line with my feelings … Thank you so very much for finding, posting, sharing …

    🙂

Leave a Reply

