A Pied-a-Terre for the Muses

Thank you all for being so welcoming and supportive.

As I pondered and prevaricated, the thought of a major move was simply too overwhelming an idea to put into action.  But then I had a great idea!  I think this place will be a little get-away spot for the muses and I, where we can give Creative Writing a little R&R, and spend some time with non-fiction.

So look for us to stop in here every now and again to rant, to rave, or simply to muse a bit.

(I always wanted a little pied-a-terre in NYC, but that is never going to happen!)

This entry was posted in Musing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Pied-a-Terre for the Muses

  1. suzicate says:

    Yes, I wanted a nice little getaway, too. Started a blog instead!

  2. pattiken says:

    Hi, Suzicate. Welcome to my “home away from home.” Still not much furniture, though, and the walls a pretty bare. Be sure to visit me across town, where the action, where you can pull up a chair and have a spot of tea.

    http://pattiken-pattiken.blogspot.com/

  3. moondustwriter says:

    Hmm I like it “pied a terre”

    looking forward to what the muses and Patti put together

  4. Artswebshow says:

    this is great.
    A blog serves as a great getaway for sure

Leave a Reply

